Publications

Export 58 results:
Sort by: Author Title [ Type  (Asc)] Year
Book
A.Kaoud, H., Al-Koon, , 2010. al-koon.pdf
A.Kaoud, H., Animal Health-, , 2008. animal_health-.pdf
A.Kaoud, H., Animal Housing, , 2008. animal_housing-.pdf
A.Kaoud, H., Biosecurity (health protection and sanitation strategies) in animal farms. , , North Charleston- London, Create-Space, 2015. biosecurity.jpg
A.Kaoud, H., Cancer and Advanced Technology, , North Charleston, Create-Space-Uk, 2015. cancer.jpg
A.Kaoud, H., Canine Diseases, : Amazon -UK, 2016. canine_diseases.pdf
A.Kaoud, H., Canine Surgery, , London, Amazon -UK, 2016. canine_surgery.pdf
A.Kaoud, H., Companion pets: Management and health care, , North Charlestons,UK, Amazon-CreateSpace, 2015. comp.pdf
A.Kaoud, H., Diseases of Fish, : LAMBERT Academic Publishing Germany, 2015. diseases_of_fish.jpg
A.Kaoud, H., Feline Surgery and Medicine, , London, Amazon -UK, 2016. feline_surgery.pdf
A.Kaoud, H., Fundamentals of Veterinary Genetics, , London, Amazon -UK, 2016. genetics.pdf
A.Kaoud, H., Mastitis in Mammals, , North Charleston-UK, Create-Space, 2015. mastitis.jpg
A.Kaoud, H., Medical protozoology, , Charletons-UK, Amazon-CreateSpace, 2015. medical_protozoology.pdf
A.Kaoud, H., Nanotechnology in human and veterinary medicine, , North Charleston-UK, Create -Space, 2015. nanotecnology_and_medicine.png
A.Kaoud, H., Poultry Hygiene, , 2008. poultry_hygiene.pdf
A.Kaoud, H., Principals of Disinfection, , North Charleston-UK, Create-Space, 2015. principals_of_disinfection.png
A.Kaoud, H., Principals of Veterinary Epidemiology, , North Charleston-UK, Create-Space, 2015. principals_of_vet.epidem..jpg
Tourism